Tina Turner

Tina Turner Tina Live 2008 Deluxe DVD Download

Available now for free through our software!

2008 saw the Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll, Tina Turner return to the live circuit and announce the ‘Tina Turner Live Tour’ much to the delight of her fans. The tour began in October 2008 and ran for six months, spanning over ten countries.





Tina Turner
Tina Live
R&B & Soul
Soul / R & B
Release Date:
28 September 2009
~ Discs:1


1 Introduction Music
2 Steamy Windows
3 Typical Male
4 River Deep Mountain High
5 What You Get Is What You See
6 Better Be Good to Me
7 Ninja Chase
8 The Acid Queen
9 What’s Love Got to Do with It
10 What’s Love Got to Do with It
11 Private Dancer
12 Weapons Sequence
13 We Don’t Need Another Hero
14 Help!
15 Let’s Stay Together
16 Undercover Agent for the Blues
17 I Can’t Stand the Rain
18 Jumpin’ Jack Flash
19 It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
20 Flamenco/009 Encounter
21 Goldeneye
22 Addicted to Love
23 The Best
24 Proud Mary
25 Nutbush City Limits
26 Be Tender with Me Baby

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *