Dire Straits

Dire Straits: Alchemy-20th Anniversary Import Edition Live 1983 DVD 2011 16:9 -DTS 5.1


Just watched this full Concert *****Highly Recommended 

Import DVD/pressing. This  includes a DTS-5.1 Surround, plus the original live 20th Anniversary edition of this live release from one of the most iconic guitar Rock bands of all time. The video has been restored in high definition clarity and audio remixed in stunning 5.1 surround sound by Chuck Ainlay 

1. “Once Upon A Time In The West”  13:01

2. “Romeo and Juliet”  8:22

3. “Expresso Love” 5:41 

4 “Private Investigations”  7:40 

5 “Sultans of Swing” 10:48

6.”Two Young Lovers” 4:51.

7.”Tunnel of Love (Mark Knopfler, Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II)”  14:38 

8.”Telegraph Road”  13:19 

9.”Solid Rock” 5:32 

10.”Going Home – Theme from ‘Local Hero”  


Artist: Dire Straits

Title: Alchemy-Live DVD

Genre: Music Video & Concerts

Sub-Genre: Music Video (Concert / Performance), DVD

Release Date: 6 December 2011

Rated: Not Rated

Product Type: DVD Disc

Import: Yes

UPC: 602527336305

nfiguration: O: DVD Disc 

Technical Information 

Street Date: 6 December 2011

Region: ALL : All-Region

Disc Info: Discs:1 ~ Format:DVD ~ Region:All ~ Country:Eu 

Extras: /Import-Eu Dire Straits Clr Dvd-


Video codec: MPEG-4 AVC

Video resolution: 1080i

Aspect ratio: 1.42:1

Original aspect ratio: 1.37:1


English: DTS-5.1 

English: LPCM 2.0 


English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Italian 

English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Italian (less) 


DVD Disc

Single disc (1 DVD)


Region free 

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *